Northern Territory NSW border: Sydney hotspot revoked

Greater Metropolitan Sydney as a whole is no longer considered a hotspot in the Northern Territory.

As of 11am Tuesday, most of Sydney will be allowed to cross over the border, apart from a number of Local Government Areas across the city’s western suburbs.

The areas are:

  • City of Blacktown
  • City of Canada Bay
  • City of Canterbury-Bankstown
  • City of Fairfield
  • City of Parramatta
  • Cumberland Council
  • Inner West Council
  • Municipality of Burwood
  • Municipality of Strathfield

More to come.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *